Contact

Executive Board  |  Contact by email

Press contact: Tim Markham, Executive Director
303-937-6455   timothy.markham@cowins.org

DENVER HEADQUARTERS
2525 W Alameda Avenue
Denver, CO 80219
303-727-8040
info@cowins.org

PUEBLO OFFICE
304 S Union Avenue
Pueblo, CO 81003
719-545-1053

 

Hilary Glasgow, Organizing Director
719-557-9299    hilary.chigro@cowins.org

Robert Lindgren, Political Coordinator
303.937.6452    robert.lindgren@cowins.org

Pamela Cress, Grievance Coordinator
719-545-1053    pamela.cress@cowins.org

Cindy Taylor, Office Manager
303-937-6440    cindy.taylor@cowins.org

Olga Robak, Communications Coordinator
303-937-6459    olga.robak@cowins.org

Loryn Cesario, Lead Organizer
303-937-6497   loryn.cesario@cowins.org

Zach Werkowitch, Senior Organizer (Pueblo)
719-660-6880   zach.werkowitch@cowins.org

Nick Voss, Senior Organizer (Pueblo)
303-545-0677   nicholas.voss@cowins.org

Rosario DeBaca, Field Organizer
720-256-7482    rosario.debaca@cowins.org

Alice Kresh, Field Organizer
303-937-6947    alice.kresh@cowins.org

Ben Bull, Field Organizer
303-937-6494    ben.bull@cowins.org

Eric Shaffer, Field Organizer (Canon City)
970-261-9096   eric.shaffer@cowins.org

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President: Patty Moore, Department of Human Services
Treasurer: Skip Miller, Department of Higher Education
Secretary: David Pertz, Department of Corrections
Executive Director: Timothy Markham

For more about our Executive Board and the Chapter and Department Committee Vice Presidents please visit the Executive Board Officers and Leadership page.

Got a question? Have a website suggestion? Let us know.

Not sure who to contact? If you have any suggestions for a web post, questions about a particular campaign or general membership questions you can let us know by filling out the form below.

Please note: you cannot drop membership by filling out the form below. To request a drop form, please contact your organizer. You may use the form below to find out who your organizer is by providing your full name, the department where you work, and your facility (work site).

All fields are required.


Do not fill out this form field:


Comments about Contact are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply